big r DTN Cash Bids
 

580-338-5493
BOSS@KKBS.COM

KKBS Contact Form

 

A value is required.

Exceeded maximum number of characters.

A value is required.Invalid format.Exceeded maximum number of characters.

A value is required.The values don't match.

Please select an item.

A value is required.

A value is required.Exceeded maximum number of characters.

Address:

3001 N Hwy 64
PO Box 1756
Guymon, OK 73942
580-338-5493

KKBS Studioskkbs@kkbs.com
Owner/GM, Marsha Strong
marsha@kkbs.com Sales:

Matt Younkin
matt@kkbs.com

Sam Mendenhall
locksmith@kkbs.com

 DJs:

djs@kkbs.com

Rockin' Ramone
ramone@kkbs.com

Dan Thomas
dan@kkbs.com

JJ Michaels
jj@kkbs.com

Frank Riviera
frank@kkbs.com

Webmaster/Graphic Design:
Jarrod "Curly" Lucero
jarrod@kkbs.com

© 2011 MLS Communications Inc.
EEO Report | Terms & Conditions

Websites from CR2G - EMAIL for info